Corrib Donegal Tweed Overcoat in Black & Camel Herringbone   €675.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 7 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Gary from United StatesOwner08 December 2023 16:19
This is the third Magee Donegal Tweed Overcoat I've owned and I've been very pleased with all of them. You may wonder why I've bought three if I've been so satisfied. Since I bought the first one more than 10 years ago, I've lost more than a third of my body weight (by choice), so the three are progressively smaller sizes. (I can't lose any more weight, though, because I'm now wearing the smallest size!) These coats are warm, very sharp looking, a pleasure to wear, and always generate compliments.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Josh from United KingdomOwner22 February 2024 11:11
Amazing coat, beautiful fabric, and very warm. I get complements from complete strangers multiple times a day, which in London never happens.Photoshoot needs updating, however, as the felt lining under the colour is now navy which is an improvement in my view.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Crombie from United KingdomOwner31 January 2024 11:27
I am delighted with my Corrib overcoat. The cloth is very fine and distinctive, it's warm, and I particularly appreciate the longer length: most overcoats are too short. Plenty of inside pockets, too.
All I need now is a flat cap in matching cloth - please note!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Henry from CanadaOwner12 December 2023 17:40
Beautifully made jacket, fits perfectly, with an amazing attention to detail. Very warm when buttoned up but not too hot if left unbuttoned. I can tell it's a piece I'll be able to pass along to my son one day.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from IrelandOwner24 January 2024 11:16
Very happy with my Corrib coat. It is incredibly well made and looks great. Looking forward to many years of wear. Magee staff, both in store and online, were very helpful, top-rated 👍🏼
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shaun  from United KingdomOwner02 December 2023 19:58
I love this coat. Heavy tweed, elegantly cut, beautifully made, wonderful cloth, and a joy to wear. Was despatched promptly and arrived quickly. My thanks to all!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Craig from United KingdomOwner24 October 2023 15:52
Nice and warm coat that will last me years to come
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo