Dark Olive Green Moleskin Waistcoat   €110.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Mike from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 13:22
The moleskin waistcoat was everything I expected. Beautiful to wear and looks fantastic! Packaging was safe and secure. Delivery was prompt.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pat from United StatesOwner15 December 2016 22:02
A beautiful and well made piece. Proud to wear it! Thanks very much.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 January 2017 17:16
My father has thus in red and I bought him the green one for Christmas. It was a hit. Great item, beautifully made.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nils from Sweden20 February 2017 14:36
A high quality waistcoat, very satisfied with my purchase!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 January 2018 22:39
Very pleased with this item. I have the red and yellow waistcoats too but it’s a pity the navy version doesn’t seem to be available any more.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 March 2018 15:12
It's sharp, the wife thinks I look like a stud.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 January 2019 16:02
I'm thoroughly impressed with Magee for producing this waistcoat and sending it to me so quickly and so well-packaged. The waistcoat is an excellent fit and goes very nicely with my Magee jacket.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthony from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 20:59
An elegant and stylish complement to a wide variety of jackets and especially to those with colour flecks found in Donegal tweeds. The higher cut styling of the 6-button closure works well with or without a tie. Excellent as it is - but I'd be happy with a four-pocket option too!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paula  from United Kingdom26 February 2019 15:15
Fitted like a glove, quality material, arrived on time
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo