Dark Olive Green Moleskin Waistcoat   €110.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 5.00 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mike from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 13:22
The moleskin waistcoat was everything I expected. Beautiful to wear and looks fantastic! Packaging was safe and secure. Delivery was prompt.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pat from United StatesOwner15 December 2016 22:02
A beautiful and well made piece. Proud to wear it! Thanks very much.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 January 2017 17:16
My father has thus in red and I bought him the green one for Christmas. It was a hit. Great item, beautifully made.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nils from Sweden20 February 2017 14:36
A high quality waistcoat, very satisfied with my purchase!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 January 2018 22:39
Very pleased with this item. I have the red and yellow waistcoats too but it’s a pity the navy version doesn’t seem to be available any more.
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 March 2018 15:12
It's sharp, the wife thinks I look like a stud.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 January 2019 16:02
I'm thoroughly impressed with Magee for producing this waistcoat and sending it to me so quickly and so well-packaged. The waistcoat is an excellent fit and goes very nicely with my Magee jacket.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anthony from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 20:59
An elegant and stylish complement to a wide variety of jackets and especially to those with colour flecks found in Donegal tweeds. The higher cut styling of the 6-button closure works well with or without a tie. Excellent as it is - but I'd be happy with a four-pocket option too!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula  from United Kingdom26 February 2019 15:15
Fitted like a glove, quality material, arrived on time
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Francis from United StatesOwner20 August 2019 16:06
Well made, quality material and the style will go with anything.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo