Navy Single Breasted Classic Fit Blazer   €399.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
David  from United KingdomOwner05 July 2023 17:04
A quality product, true to fit sizing and very good styling. This is a classic jacket that can be dressed up or down and worn with confidence.
The materials used are of top quality and finished to perfection. The cut is very good as you would expect from Magee.
Every gent should have one of these jackets in his wardrobe.
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael from United KingdomOwner22 May 2019 19:55
I have made a few purchases in recent months
as I update it replace old favourites. The
Blazer is a perfect addition to my wardrobe.
Already been away on holiday with it, and after
A long days travelling it still looked very
Smart.
43 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner12 April 2019 15:45
As usual, I am very satisfied with a purchase from Magee. I bought my first Magee jacket in 2008 and have bought two since. Magee's 46 short fits perfectly and the quality of the fabric and construction are excellent.
31 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert from BelgiumOwner08 April 2018 07:45
Bought this blazer as it is staple for any gentleman's closet. You look sharp for business and evenings out. Quality is very good, doesn't offer more or less then more expensive choices.
41 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Irwin from United KingdomOwner31 May 2017 19:23
I have one for several years and have travelled around the world in it. Roll it in a ball hang it, wear it, fantastic value almost indestructible. Will buy another - some day!
36 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ciaran from IrelandOwner08 February 2021 13:38
A great well cut jacket, smart and easily twinned with jeans, chino's, or more formal grey slacks and a tie. Whatever the occasion this jacket fits the bill.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barry from United StatesOwner23 June 2021 18:51
I have now purchased multiple items from Magee. Really excellent style, product quality and overall service. Highly recommend to all!
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Terry from United StatesOwner30 November 2018 15:56
This is a beautiful blazer. The navy color is so deep that it almost looks black. The blues and reds of the liner are vibrant.
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner05 January 2019 14:19
Lovely cloth, beautifully manufactured, excellent fit - what more can you say?
39 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States09 November 2018 15:40
I purchased this at a great price. It looks even better in person than the photos can show
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kevin from United StatesOwner27 April 2024 16:42
Expertly taylored. Exactly what I needed to replace my old blazer.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gerard from United KingdomOwner12 January 2018 17:01
Great fit perfect weight cannot wait for summer again magee have excelled
31 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ROCCO from United StatesOwner17 January 2020 17:57
Beautiful blazer. Very happy with purchase.
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner22 September 2022 21:38
Classic and elegant, for mid-season.
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ciaran from IrelandOwner17 May 2017 19:30
Excellent service. Brilliant product
29 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Takis christidis  from GreeceOwner06 September 2023 17:21
Perfect
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo